We are
Hank Payments

Our mission is to make consumers financially well. We conveniently improve their probability of making bill and loan payments on time while helping them pay their loans off faster.

Our board of directors

Michael A. Hilmer

Chairperson & Chief Executive Officer

Jason Ewart

Director & Executive Vice President Capital Markets

Timothy Farley

Independent Director

Jennifer Fallon, CPA

Independent Director

Our leadership team

Ashish Kapoor

Chief Financial Officer

John Cerny

Chief Compliance Officer

Jim Bottrell

Senior Vice President Technology & Operations

Megan Howell

Senior Vice President & General Manager Consumer Engagement & Automotive Channels

Sven Willenberger

Director of Data Sciences & Integrity

Patrick Ferguson

Vice President Technology Innovation & Security